2001 Scheduled Events

 

 

Steering Committee Conference Call              Thursday, August 30, 2001

                                                                        10:00 a.m. EDT, 9:00 CDT, 8:00 MDT

 

 

Steering Committee Meeting                           Friday, October 26 – Saturday, October 27, 2001

                                                                        Tampa, FL