Home
Mission
Faculty/Staff
Major Projects
Metadata
Methods Forum
Resources
Employment
Employment

DSG Directory

Fax: (314) 362-4227

(all phone numbers in the 314 area code)

Please click on name to access photo and bio

]

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Faculty

Province, Mike

Professor, Director DSG

362.3616

mprovince@wustl.edu

Borecki, Ingrid

Associate Professor Co-Director DSG

362.3690

iborecki@wustl.edu

An, Ping

Research Assistant Professor

362.3614

anping@wustl.edu

Daw, E. Warwick

Research Associate Professor

362.4103

warwick@wustl.edu

Feitosa, Mary

Research Assistant Professor

747.3792

mfeitosa@wustl.edu

Gao, Xiaoyi "Raymond"

Instructor

362.3593

xgao23@wustl.edu

Kraja, Aldi

Research Associate Professor

362.2498

aldi@wustl.edu

Templeton, Alan

Professor of Biology

935.6868

temple_a@biology.wustl.edu

Sung, Yun-Ju

Assistant Professor of Biostatistics

362-0053

yunju@wubios.wustl.edu

Wojczynski, Mary

Instructor

362.5627

mwojczyn@dsgmail.wustl.edu

Zhang, Qunyuan

Research Assistant Professor

362.5545

qunyuan@wustl.edu

Staff

Adelman, Avril

Senior Statistical Data Analyst

362.2445

avril@wustl.edu

Czajkowski, Jacek

Statistical Data Analyst

747.7654

jake@dsgmail.wustl.edu

Duan, Yanan

Statistical Data Analyst

747.7655

yduan@wustl.edu

Ketkar, Shamika

Senior Statistical Data Analyst

747.7657

sketkar@dsgmail.wustl.edu

Lin, Rosa

Statistical Data Analyst

362.3732

rosa@wustl.edu

Love Mosley, Kaslina

Special Project Administrator

286.1808

kmosley@wustl.edu

Sleeter, Amy

Project Manager

362.3945

asleeter@wustl.edu

Smith, Kristy

Secretary III

362.1096

ksmith@wustl.edu

Wu, Jun

Research Statistician

362.3940

jwu@wustl.edu

Students

Chaudhari, Bimal

DBBS - Province

362.1096 [Kristy]

bchaudhari@wustl.edu

Young, DoYoung

DBBS - Province

362.1096 [Kristy]

doyoung.chung@wustl.edu

Hutz, Janna

DBBS - McLeod/Province

362.1096 [Kristy]

jehutz@artsci.wustl.edu

Nelson, Joanne

GEMS - Kraja/Province

362.1096 [Kristy]

jnelson@watson.wustl.edu

Rao, Tara

MSTP - Province/Kraja

362.1096 [Kristy]

raot@wustl.edu

Wang, Jue

DBBS - Borecki

362.1096 [Kristy]

jwangc@artsci.wustl.edu